Geschäftsführer

 Bernd Berger

Tel.: 0162 624 42 14
email: berger@kanitz.de

1. & 2. Vorsitzender

1. Metin Yilmaz

Tel.: 0172 3906286, 
email: metin.yilmaz@gmx.de
 

2. Ali Bilgin

Tel. 01636409955
E-Mail: dabilgin@outlook.com

Sportlicherleiter

Gökhan Kinran

Tel.: 0163 2803000, 
email: goekhan.kinran@man.eu
 

 

Trainerstab Herren

Kenan Arayici 

Tel.: 0178 4307767
 
 

Gökhan Kinran

Tel. 0163 2803000
E-mail: Goekhan.kinran@man.eu

 

Senioren Ü32 Trainer

Sezgin Tüten

Tel. 0163 6303010
E-mail: Sezgin1@gmx.de

Jugendleiter

D. Ali Bilgin

Tel. 01636409955
E-Mail: dabilgin@outlook.com

 

C-Jugend Trainer

Martin Pölzer

Tel. 0176 51190075
E-mail: mail@theater-jaro.de

 

Trainerstab F-Jugend

1.F-Jugend: Ufuk Aydogan

Tel. +49 152 29427876
E-mail:  ufuk_aydogan@hotmail.de
 

2.F-Jugend: Murat Sen

Tel. +49 176 61990183
E-mail: amt80@gmx.de
 

Ergin Aras

Trainerstab G-Jugend

 

Umut Sümer

Umut Sümer

1.G-Jugend Trainer

Tel.: 0178 269 92 16 g-jugend@hellas-nordwest.de

Deniz Mees

Deniz Mees

1.G-Jugend Trainer & Organisator

Tel.: 0163 337 78 89 g-jugend@hellas-nordwest.de

Ümit Pekel

Ümit Pekel

2.G-Jugend Trainer

Tel.: 0157 830 34 216 g-jugend@hellas-nordwest.de

Önder Y.

Önder Y.

2.G-Jugend Trainer

g-jugend@hellas-nordwest.de